sT. elizabeth seton CHILDREN'S religious education program

     The St. Elizabeth Seton Children's Religious Education Program provides religious formation and sacramental preparation for Grades 1-8 and is designed to supplement the religious formation that parents, by their word and example, provide to the youth of the parish. Classes are held in the Cardinal Joseph Bernardin School.


UPCOMING CALENDAR

Saturday, Sept. 15/Sunday, Sept. 16

Catechetical Weekend

Monday, September 17

Classes begin

Monday, September 24

Grade 8 Confirmation Meeting, 7 pm, McBrady Center

Sunday, September 30

Grade 8 Mass, 10 am, in the church

Monday, October 1

Grade 2 Reconciliation/Eucharist Meeting, 7pm, McBrady Center

Wednesday, October 10

REBOOT

Sunday, October 14

Grade 2 Enrollment Mass, 10 am, in the church

Monday, October 15

Grade 7 Confirmation Meeting, 7pm, McBrady Center

Sunday, October 21

Grade 7 Enrollment Mass, 10 am Mass, in the church

Wednesday, October 24

Catechist Meeting, 6:30pm

Saturday, October 27

HOLY FIRE (Grade 8 Retreat)


QUICK LINKS:

Volunteering

Program Information (incl. New Family Registration Forms) 

Family Handbook

Sacrament Information

Student Supply List

Classroom Connections (Catechist Email Info)

Vacation Bible School


Contact Us

Diana Barracca, Email: barracca@steseton.com

Mary Vlaming, Email: mvlaming@steseton.com

RE Office 708-403-0137, RE Office Fax 708-403-9217