sT. elizabeth seton 

religious education program

The St. Elizabeth Seton Religious Education Program provides religious formation and sacramental preparation

to children in grades K-8 and is designed to supplement the religious formation that parents, by their word and example, provide to the youth of the parish.

 

All classes will be held in the classrooms of the Cardinal Joseph Bernardin School. Classes offered on Mondays only, at two different session times.

Grades  K - 5     4:30 - 6:00 PM

Grades  K - 8     6:30 - 8:00 PM

(Grades 6, 7 & 8 classes held at 6:30-8:00 PM only)


"Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude."

                                                                        Denis Waitley



UPCOMING CALENDAR

2021 - 2022

October

October 25


November

November 8

November 15

November 29




Grade level Family Mass @ 9:30 A.M.

Gr. K   Sunday    May 8, 2022  

Gr. 1   Sunday    May 8, 2022

Gr. 2   Sunday    October 3, 2021

Gr. 3   Sunday    October 31, 2021

Gr. 4   Sunday    February 27, 2022

Gr, 5   Sunday    January 30, 2022

Gr. 6   Sunday    January 30, 2022

Gr. 7   Sunday    October 24, 2021

Gr. 8   Sunday    October 17, 2021




God’s blessings upon ALL!

🙏🏼


Contact Information

Diana Barracca X115    Email:  barracca@steseton.com

    Mary Vlaming X116     Email:  mvlaming@steseton.com

    RE Office 708-403-0137

RE Office Fax 708-403-9217


Rev. William Corcoran, Ph D. - Pastor X101

Church Office 708-403-0101


Religious Education Catechists


Kindergarten

Deb Justice: djustice@steseton.com

                           

Grade 1

Kathy Arduino:  karduino@steseton.com

Patricia Blaisdell:  pblaisdell@steseton.com

Kristin Oriente:  koriente@steseton.com


Grade 2            

Laurie Coe:  lcoe@steseton.com

Ashley Keel:  akeel@steseton.com

Frank & Janet Scellato:  frankandjanetscellato@steseton.com


Grade 3            

Jennifer Balediata:  jbalediata@steseton.com

Linda Jeffrey:  ljeffrey@steseton.com


Grade 4            

Georgene Panfil:  gpanfil@steseton.com

Bozena Wrona:  bwrona@steseton.com

                            

Grade 5

Pat Panelli: ppanelli@steseton.com          

Ania Schening: aschening@steseton.com


Grade 6           

Francesca Velcich:  fvelcich@steseton.com


Grade 7            

Kim Gill:  kgill@steseton.com

Kathy Petrey:  kpetrey@steseton.com

Briana Schereck:  bschereck@steseton.com


Grade 8           

Bruce Hall:  bhall@steseton.com

Pat Panelli:  ppanelli@steseton.com