sT. elizabeth seton 

religious education program

xThe St. Elizabeth Seton Religious Education Program provides religious formation and sacramental preparation to children in grades K-8 and is designed to supplement the religious formation that parents, by their word and example, provide to the youth of the parish.

 

All classes will be held in the classrooms of the Cardinal Joseph Bernardin School. Classes offered on Mondays only, at two different session times.

Grades  K - 5     4:30 - 6:00 PM

Grades  K - 8     6:30 - 8:00 PM

(Grades 6, 7 & 8 classes held at 6:30-8:00 PM only)


"Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude."

                                                                        Denis Waitley



2021 - 2022 RE classes


Thank you   Danke   Grazie   Merci  Tak   Gracias

  

Thank you to all who were a part of making this past RE year a great success. We have all grown in our faith, by leaps and bounds.

May God continue to be the center of your life and guide you

each and everyday!

May He protect and watch over you always!

Have a fun, happy, safe summer! 

Relax and cherish the down time. 

God's blessings always,

Mrs. B. & Mrs. V.



Fall RE classes resume on Monday, September 19, 2022.


Grade level Family Mass @ 9:30 A.M.

Gr. K   Sunday   May 7, 2023

Gr. 1   Sunday    May 7, 2023

Gr. 2   Sunday    November 6, 2022

Gr. 3   Sunday    October 30, 2022

Gr. 4   Sunday    March 19, 2023

Gr, 5   Sunday    January 29, 2023

Gr. 6   Sunday    January 29, 2023

Gr. 7   Sunday    October 2, 2022

Gr. 8   Sunday    September 25, 2022



God’s blessings upon ALL!

🙏🏼


Contact Information

Diana Barracca X115    Email:  barracca@steseton.com

    Mary Vlaming X116     Email:  mvlaming@steseton.com

    RE Office 708-403-0137

RE Office Fax 708-403-9217


Rev. William Corcoran, Ph D. - Pastor X101

Church Office 708-403-0101


Religious Education Catechists


Kindergarten

Deb Justice: djustice@steseton.com

                           

Grade 1

Pam Dubish: pdubish@steseton.com

Briana Schereck:  bschereck@steseton.com


Grade 2            

Laurie Coe:  lcoe@steseton.com

Ashley Keel:  akeel@steseton.com

Frank & Janet Scellato:  frankandjanetscellato@steseton.com


Grade 3            

Jennifer Balediata:  jbalediata@steseton.com

Linda Jeffrey:  ljeffrey@steseton.com


Grade 4            

Georgene Panfil:  gpanfil@steseton.com

Bozena Wrona:  bwrona@steseton.com

                            

Grade 5


Grade 6           


Grade 7            

Kim Gill:  kgill@steseton.com

Kathy Petrey:  kpetrey@steseton.com


Grade 8           

Bruce Hall:  bhall@steseton.com

Pat Panelli:  ppanelli@steseton.com