sT. elizabeth seton 

religious education program

xThe St. Elizabeth Seton Religious Education Program provides religious formation and sacramental preparation to children in grades K-8 and is designed to supplement the religious formation that parents, by their word and example, provide to the youth of the parish.

 

All classes will be held in the classrooms of the Cardinal Joseph Bernardin School. Classes offered on Mondays only, at two different session times.

Grades  K - 5     4:30 - 6:00 PM

Grades  K - 8     6:30 - 8:00 PM

(Grades 6, 7 & 8 classes held at 6:30-8:00 PM only)


"Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude."

                                                                        Denis Waitley


2022 - 2023 RE classes


January

January 30


February

February 6

February 13

February 27


March

March 13

March 20


April

April 3

April 17

April 24


May

last class...May 1

2022-2023 RE Forms

Click below for required forms

Grade level Family Mass

Gr. K   Sunday     May 7, 2023 @ 9:30 A.M.

Gr. 1   Sunday      May 7, 2023 @ 9:30 A.M.

Gr. 2   Sunday      October 2, 2022 @ 9:30 A.M.

Gr. 3   Sunday      October 30, 2022 @ 9:30 A.M.

Gr. 4   Sunday      March 19, 2023 @ 9:30 A.M.

Gr. 5   Saturday   January 28, 2023 @ 5:00 P.M.

Gr. 6   Saturday   January 28, 2023 @ 5:00 P.M.

Gr. 7   Sunday      October 16, 2022 @ 9:30 A.M.

Gr. 8   Sunday      September 25, 2022 @ 9:30 A.M.



God’s blessings upon ALL!

🙏🏼


Contact Information

Diana Barracca X115    Email:  barracca@steseton.com

    Mary Vlaming X116     Email:  mvlaming@steseton.com

    RE Office 708-403-0137

RE Office Fax 708-403-9217


Rev. William Corcoran, Ph.D. - Pastor X101

Church Office 708-403-0101


2022-2023 Religious Education Catechists

Kindergarten

Deb Justice: djustice@steseton.com

                           

Grade 1

Pam Dubish: pdubish@steseton.com

Karen Knickmeyer: kknickmeyer@steseton.com

Briana Schereck:  bschereck@steseton.com


Grade 2            

Laurie Coe:  lcoe@steseton.com

Ashley Keel:  akeel@steseton.com

Frank & Janet Scellato:  frankandjanetscellato@steseton.com


Grade 3

Nancy Africh: nafrich@steseton.com           

Jennifer Balediata:  jbalediata@steseton.com


Grade 4            

Georgene Panfil:  gpanfil@steseton.com

Bozena Wrona:  bwrona@steseton.com

                            

Grade 5

Linda Jeffrey: ljeffrey@steseton.com

Monica Lloyd: mlloyd@steseton.com


Grade 6  

Cristina Garcia: cgarcia@steseton.com

Joanna Basick:jbasick@steseton.com

Jamie Coleman: jcoleman@steseton.com       


Grade 7            

Kim Gill:  kgill@steseton.com

Kathy Petrey:  kpetrey@steseton.com


Grade 8           

Bruce Hall:  bhall@steseton.com

Pat Panelli:  ppanelli@steseton.com