sT. elizabeth seton 

religious education program

xThe St. Elizabeth Seton Religious Education Program provides religious formation and sacramental preparation to children in grades K-8 and is designed to supplement the religious formation that parents, by their word and example, provide to the youth of the parish.

 

All classes will be held in the classrooms of the Cardinal Joseph Bernardin School. Classes offered on Mondays only, at two different session times.

Grades  K - 5     4:30 - 6:00 PM

Grades  K - 8     6:30 - 8:00 PM

(Grades 6, 7 & 8 classes held at 6:30-8:00 PM only)


"Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude."

                                                                        Denis Waitley


2022 - 2023 RE classes

September

beginning...September 19

September 26


October

October 3

October 17

October 24


2022-2023 RE Forms

Click below for required forms

Grade level Family Mass @ 9:30 A.M.

Gr. K   Sunday   May 7, 2023

Gr. 1   Sunday    May 7, 2023

Gr. 2   Sunday    October 2, 2022

Gr. 3   Sunday    October 30, 2022

Gr. 4   Sunday    March 19, 2023

Gr, 5   Sunday    January 29, 2023

Gr. 6   Sunday    January 29, 2023

Gr. 7   Sunday    October 16, 2022

Gr. 8   Sunday    September 25, 2022



God’s blessings upon ALL!

🙏🏼


Contact Information

Diana Barracca X115    Email:  barracca@steseton.com

    Mary Vlaming X116     Email:  mvlaming@steseton.com

    RE Office 708-403-0137

RE Office Fax 708-403-9217


Rev. William Corcoran, Ph D. - Pastor X101

Church Office 708-403-0101


2022-2023 Religious Education Catechists

Kindergarten

Deb Justice: djustice@steseton.com

                           

Grade 1

Pam Dubish: pdubish@steseton.com

Briana Schereck:  bschereck@steseton.com


Grade 2            

Laurie Coe:  lcoe@steseton.com

Ashley Keel:  akeel@steseton.com

Frank & Janet Scellato:  frankandjanetscellato@steseton.com


Grade 3

Nancy Africh: nafrich@steseton.com           

Jennifer Balediata:  jbalediata@steseton.com


Grade 4            

Georgene Panfil:  gpanfil@steseton.com

Bozena Wrona:  bwrona@steseton.com

                            

Grade 5

Linda Jeffrey: ljeffrey@steseton.com

Monica Lloyd: mlloyd@steseton.com


Grade 6           


Grade 7            

Kim Gill:  kgill@steseton.com

Kathy Petrey:  kpetrey@steseton.com


Grade 8           

Bruce Hall:  bhall@steseton.com

Pat Panelli:  ppanelli@steseton.com