weekly homework

by grade level and catechist

(click on catechist name--NOT EMAIL ADDRESS--to go to their homework page)


Grade 1

               

               Mrs. Pat Blaisdell (pblaisdell@steseton.com)


               Mrs. Kathy Easton (keaston@steseton.com)


               Mrs. Michelle Pluhar (mpluhar@steseton.com)


Grade 2

               

               Ms. Laurie Coe (lcoe@steseton.com)


               Mrs. Lori Stanfa (lstanfa@steseton.com)


Grade 3

              

               Mrs. Briana Schereck (bschereck@steseton.com)

               

               Ms. Ann Marie Serpe (amserpe@steseton.com)


Grade 4

              

              Mrs. Meg Dawczak (mdawczak@steseton.com)


              Mrs. Georgene Panfil (gpanfil@steseton.com)


Grade 5

               

              Mrs. Megan Zumpano (mzumpano@steseton.com


              Mrs. Monica Lloyd (mlloyd@steseton.com)


            

Grade 6

               

               Ms. Kristin Eglar (keglar@steseton.com)


               Mrs. Linda Jeffrey (ljeffrey@steseton.com)


               Mrs. Jenny Jesionowski (jjesionowski@steseton.com)



Grade 7

               

              Mrs. Paula Dziallo (pdziallo@steseton.com)


               Mrs. Kim Gill (kgill@steseton.com)


Grade 8

               

               Mr. Greg Dubish (gdubish@steseton.com)

    

               Mr. Bruce Hall (bhall@steseton.com)


               Mrs. Joan Lester (jlester@steseton.com)