parish staff/HOURS/CONTACTS

PASTORAL STAFF   708-403-0101 (ext. 100)

Rev. William T. Corcoran, PhD, Pastor (ext. 101)            wcorcoran@steseton.com

Rev. John Zurek, Associate Pastor (ext. 103)                  jzurek@steseton.com

Rev. Kevin McCray, Associate Pastor (ext 105)              kmccray@steseton.com

Rev. Joseph Roccasalva, Weekend Assistant

Rev. Mr. Robert Velcich, Deacon                                    bvelcich@steseton.com

Rev. Mr. John Sobol, Deacon

Rev. Mr. Frank Gildea, Deacon                                       frank.gildea@yahoo.com

Rev. Mr. Dennis Cristofaro, Deacon                               dcristofaro@steseton.com


LITURGY AND MUSIC   708-403-0101 (ext. 100)

Carlos Bautista, Director of Liturgy (ext. 102)                cbautista@steseton.com
Linda McKeague, Director of Music (ext. 112)               lm@steseton.com


PARISH OFFICE, 708-403-0101

Donna Stolinski, Business Manager (ext. 106)               dstolinski@steseton.com
Darlene Raila, Communications  (ext. 107)                    raila@steseton.com
Karen Mirecki, Secretary (ext. 100)                                karenm@steseton.com       

Ray Yanowsky, Maintenance Director (ext. 179)            rayyanowsky@steseton.com


RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE   708-403-0137
Diana Barracca, Coordinator (ext. 115)                          barracca@steseton.com

Mary Vlaming, Coordinator (ext. 116)                            mvlaming@steseton.com


PARISH OFFICE HOURS:

Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Saturday CLOSED

Sunday, 8:00 AM-1:00 PM


708-403-0101

FAX: 708-403-0105