ST. eLIZABETH SETON parish staff

PASTORAL STAFF   708-403-0101 (ext. 100)

Rev. William T. Corcoran, PhD, Pastor (ext. 101)           wcorcoran@steseton.com

Rev. John Zurek, Associate Pastor (ext. 103)                  jzurek@steseton.com

Rev. William Gubbins, Resident (ext. 121)                      gubbins@steseton.com
Rev. Mr. Frank Gildea, Deacon                                       frank.gildea@yahoo.com

Rev. Mr. Dennis Cristofaro, Deacon                               dcristofaro@steseton.com


LITURGY AND MUSIC   708-403-0101 (ext. 100)

Claudia Nolan, Director of Liturgy (ext. 102)                    cnolan@steseton.com
Linda McKeague, Director of Music (ext. 112)                 lm@steseton.com


PARISH OFFICE, 708-403-0101

Donna Stolinski, Business Manager (ext. 106)                  dstolinski@steseton.com
Darlene Raila, Communications Director (ext. 107)          raila@steseton.com
Joan Nemec, Morning Reception (ext. 100)                      jnemec@steseton.com
Karen Mirecki, Afternoon Reception (ext. 100)                 kmirecki@steseton.com

Ray Yanowsky, Maintenance Director (ext. 179)               ryanowsky@steseton.com


RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE   708-403-0137
Susan Dehn Matthews, MA, MAEA, Director (ext. 115)  smatthews@steseton.com
Diana Barracca, Administration Assistant (ext. 116)          barracca@steseton.com

Mary Vlaming, Secretarial Assistant (ext. 120)                  mvlaming@steseton.com


YOUTH/YOUNG ADULT   708-403-0101

Kyle Groves, Director (ext. 104)                                       kgroves@steseton.com


ATHLETICS   708-403-0101

Bob Myjak, Athletic Director (ext. 149)                            rmyjak@steseton.com